Staff

DIRECTORS TEAM

Last, First

Title

Email

Brown, Roshunda

Middle School Dean of Students

Roshunda.Brown@yesprep.org

Feind, Addison

Director of Student Support

Addison.Feind@yesprep.org

Laws, Deja

High School Dean of Students

Deja.Laws@yesprep.org

Washington, Tameka

Executive Assistant

Tameka.Washington@yesprep.org

Marisa, Waybright

Director of College Counseling

Marisa.Waybright@yesprep.org

Peterson, Kaitlan

Director of Academics

Kaitlan.Peterson@yesprep.org

Semaan, Reem

School Principal

Reem.Semaan@yesprep.org

Stillo, Sarah

Director of Campus Operations

Sarah.Stillo@yesprep.org

 

 

 

FRONT OFFICE TEAM

Alecio, Lizette

Receptionist

Lizette.Alecio@yesprep.org

Martinez, Mayra

Registrar

Mayra.Martinez@yesprep.org

Del Rio, Luis

Operations Coordinator

Luis.DelRio@yesprep.org

Atkins, Lavette

Clinic Medical Assistant

Lavette.Atkins@yesprep.org

 

 

 

INSTRUCTIONAL LEADERSHIP

Abdul, Musah

Dean of Instruction

Musah.Abdul@yesprep.org

Dottley, Mollie

Literacy Specialist

Mollie.Dottley@yesprep.org

Chan, Becky

Dean of Instruction

Becky.Chan@yesprep.org

Ezeilo, Osita

Dean of Instruction

Osita.Ezeilo@yesprep.org

Rodriguez, Marcela

Learning Lab Manager

Marcela.Rodriguez@yesprep.org

 

 

 

GRADE LEVEL CHAIRS

Izuegbu, Faith

6th Grade Level Chair / ELA

Faith.Izuegbu@yesprep.org

Ku, Emily

7th Grade Level Chair / ELA

Emily.Ku@yesprep.org

Alexander, Vanessa

8th Grade Level Chair / Social Studies

Vanessa.Alexander@yesprep.org

Figueroa, Nathan

9th Grade Level Chair / World Geography

Nathan.Figueroa@yesprep.org

Paun-Sanchez, Victorita

9th Grade Level Chair / Algebra I

Victorita.PaunSanchez@yesprep.org

Lucivjansky, Chrissy

10th Grade Level Chair / Orchestra

Chrissy.Lucivjansky@yesprep.org

Fields, George

11th Grade Level Chair / Athletics

George.Fields@yesprep.org

DeLeon, Luis

12th Grade Level Chair / AP English Language

Luis.DeLeon@yesprep.org

 

 

 

COLLEGE COUNSELING AND STUDENT SUPPORT

Bajwa, Maya

College Counselor

Maya.Bajwa@yesprep.org

Garza, Linda

College Counselor

Linda.Garza@yesprep.org

Adamah, Priscilla

Freshman Seminar

Priscilla.Adamah@yesprep.org

Yacoub, Christine

Junior Seminar

Christine.Yacoub@yesprep.org

Warner, Rachel

Middle School Counselor

Rachel.Warner@yesprep.org

Sifflet, Allison

High School Counselor

Allison.Sifflet@yesprep.org

Castillo, Zayra

ACE Coordinator

Zayra.Castillo@yesprep.org

Garcia, Melissa

Middle School SPED Specialist

Melissa.Garcia@yesprep.org

Smith-Willis, Karena

High School SPED Specialist

Karena.Smith-Willis@yesprep.org

Morales, Arturo

SPED Teaching Assistant

Arturo.Morales@yesprep.org

Osorio, Victor

Compliance Manager

Victor.Osorio@yesprep.org

 

 

 

6TH GRADE TEAM

Andrade, Judith

Math

Judith.Andrade@yesprep.org

Chavero, Daniela

Middle School Fine Art

Daniela.Chavero@yesprep.org

Hawkins, Quintine

Science

Quintine.Hawkins@yesprep.org

Marquez, Samantha

Reading Intervention / Librarian

Samantha.Marquez@yesprep.org

Roberts, Joseph

Social Studies

Joseph.Roberts@yesprep.org

Vu, Tommy

Math

Tommy.Vu@yesprep.org

Washington, Brianna

ELA

Brianna.Washington@yesprep.org

 

 

 

7TH GRADE TEAM

Brinson, Laura

Math

Laura.Brinson@yesprep.org

Brown, Stanford

Physical Education

Stanford.Brown@yesprep.org

Colson, Maggie

ELA

Maggie.Colson@yesprep.org

Jones, Lawrence

Social Studies

Lawrence.Jones@yesprep.org

Nguyen, Jeanette

Reading Intervention

Jeanette.Nguyen@yesprep.org

Ketcham, Sophie

Math

Sophie.Ketcham@yesprep.org

Brown, Vivienne

Science

Vivienne.Brown@yesprep.org

Rodgers, Ryan

Math Intervention

Ryan.Rodgers@yesprep.org

 

 

 

8TH GRADE TEAM

Brusacoram, Nicholas

Health / Tecnology

Nicholas.Brusacoram@yesprep.org

Nash, Lauren

Math

Lauren.Nash@yesprep.org

Holmes, Torre

Math

Torre.Holmes@yesprep.org

Lopez, Sara

ELA

Sara.Lopez@yesprep.org

Luna, Cynthia

Science

Cynthia.Luna@yesprep.org

Thompson, Arabia

ELA

Arabia.Thompson@yesprep.org

 

 

 

9TH GRADE TEAM

Byrd, Jeremy

English I

Jeremy.Byrd@yesprep.org

Reyna, Alex

English I

Alex.Reyna@yesprep.org

Turner, Stephanie

Biology

Stephanie.Turner@yesprep.org

 

 

 

10TH GRADE TEAM

Charron, Natalia

World History

Natalia.Charron@yesprep.org

Campbell, Hannah

High School Fine Arts

Hannah.Campbell@yesprep.org

Edwards, Rhett

Psychology

Rhett.Edwards@yesprep.org

Kono, Renee

Chemistry

Renee.Kono@yesprep.org

Rucker, Brandy

English II

Brandy.Rucker@yesprep.org

 

 

 

11TH GRADE TEAM

Bell, Chad

IRC

Chad.Bell@yesprep.org

Cherenfant, Markenley

US History

Markenley.Cherenfant@yesprep.org

Grant, Meagan

Pre-Cal

Meagan.Grant@yesprep.org

Nguyen, Hoang

Physics

Hoang.Nguyen@yesprep.org

Odetunde, Kehinde

AP English Literature

Kehinde.Odetunde@yesprep.org

 

 

 

12TH GRADE TEAM

Edwards, Jena

High School Physical Education

Jena.Edwards@yesprep.org

Hankins, James

AP Government

James.Hankins@yesprep.org

Hess, Ashleigh

AP Spanish Language

Ashleigh.Hess@yesprep.org

Patel, Miranda

Algebra II

Miranda.Patel@yesprep.org

Vallejo, Neri

Economics/Government / Student Council

Neri.Vallejo@yesprep.org